Back to home page

““
 

Creating value through our approach to the business

Monterey Bay Properties has been providing excellent Real Estate services in Santa Cruz County for two generations. Monterey Bay Properties was founded in 1980 by Walter J. Hickey and continues to be locally owned and operated by his son John P. Hickey. For 32 years Monterey Bay Properties has been consistently in the top real estate Companies in our market by being a full service boutique brokerage of the highest quality. All of our agents are handpicked; many with decades of experience, all have further training plus the support of an environment that raises their performance. Sharing the vision of creating the best real estate office in our market our agents focus on incredible client service, the best in property marketing and contributing back to the community. We feel we are the best real estate office in Santa Cruz County and you can feel that difference when you walk into our office.




  
““
Jane Badeaux 
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5241
Cellular phone: (831) 419-4080
Emailjanebadeaux@gmail.com 
Website//janebadeaux.acceleragent.com/ 
CalBRE License Number(s):00951298
 

   
““
Marc A. Davis
REALTOR®


Direct phone: (831) 464-5236
Cellular phone: (831) 818-4021
Email: marc@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //MarcDavis.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01222614
 

   
““
Robert Deacon
REALTOR®


Direct phone: (831) 464-5245
Office phone: (831) 476-9661
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: 
robert@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //robertdeacon.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):00578842t

   
 ““
Barbara Eddy
REALTOR®


Direct phone: (831) 464-5206
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: be-real@pacbell.net 
Website: //www.barbarajeddy.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):00778282
  

   
 
Ann Filbin
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5221
Cellular phone: (831) 234-1267
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: afilbinrealtor@cruzers.com 
Website: //AnnFilbin.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):00820269
 

   
““ Todd Fitzpatrick
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5216
Cellular phone: (831) 295-2162
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: todd@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //ToddFitzpatrick.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01720529
   
““
James Fitzpatrick
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5211
Cellular phone: (831) 566-7881
Email: james@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //JamesFitzpatrick.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01938638
 

   

Martha Hughes
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5251
Cellular phone: (831) 345-2249
Fax: (800) 340-5169
Email: martha@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //MarthaHughes.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01213894
 

   

Steve Johnson
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5201
Cellular phone: (831) 588-0254
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: steve.johnson@baymoon.com 
Website: //rejohnson.bz 
CalBRE License Number(s):00662679
 

   

Katy King
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5203
Cellular phone: (831) 247-6614
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: katyyap@aol.com 
Website//KatyKing.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01060879
 

   

Sheila Koski
BrokerAssociate

Direct phone: (831) 464-5215
Cellular phone: (831) 334-1244
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: sheilamfk@gmail.com 
Website: //SheilaKoski.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):00554087 

   

D.Rex Kuns
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 239-5233
Email: rex@calcentral.com 
Website: //RexKuns.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01351687
 

   

Teresa Marlow
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 818-3430
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: teresa@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //teresamarlow.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01733164
 

   

David Morello
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5223
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: davidmorello@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //DavidMorello.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01061838
 

   

Jody Muller
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5235
Cellular phone: (831) 818-0521
Email: jody@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //JodyMuller.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):1959667
 

   

Maya Crelan Ray
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5252
Email: maya@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //MayaCrelanRay.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):02005146
 

   
““
Huve Rivas
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5230
Cellular phone: (831) 325-3308
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: huve@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //HuveRivas.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01900589
 

   

Kathy Runyon
BrokerAssociate

Direct phone: (831) 464-5239
Cellular phone: (831) 325-7300
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: kathy@kathyrunyon.com 
Website: //kathyrunyon.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):00591702
 

   

Tom Sanders
BrokerAssociate

Direct phone: (831) 464-5213
Fax: (831) 688-5435
Email: sandersre@tsanders.net 
Website: //TomSanders.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):00693468
 

   

Sue Sanders
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5204
Cellular phone: (831) 234-8542
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: suesanders@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //SueSanders.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01399627
 

   
 ““
Caren L. Spencer
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5227
Email: cspencer@spencer-is.com 
Website: //www.carenspencer.com
 

   
 ““
Barbara Townend
BrokerAssociate

Direct phone: (831) 464-5249
Cellular phone: (831) 464-5249
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: barbara@santacruzbroker.com 
Website: //BarbaraTownend.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):00666978
 

   
 ““
Bettsy Tyler
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5250
Cellular phone: (831) 464-5250
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: bettsy@bettsytyler.com 
Website: //BettsyTyler.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01401058
 

   
 ““
Carmela Venezio
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 818-9102
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: cvenezio@montereybayprop.com 
Website: //CarmelaVenezio.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01060281
 

   
 ““
Cathy Ware
REALTOR®

Direct phone: (831) 464-5214
Cellular phone: (831) 818-6033
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: cathy@cathyware.com 
Website//cathyware.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):00966769
 

   

Matt Wittkins
REALTOR®


Direct phone: (831) 464-5233
Office phone: (831) 476-9661
Fax: (831) 426-1300
Email: karguy13@sbcglobal.net 
Website: //www.mattwittkins.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):01258749
 

   

Richard Wygant
BrokerAssociate


Direct phone: (831) 464-5238
Cellular phone: (831) 239-2817
Fax: (831) 476-1300
Email: realestate44@aol.com 
Website: //RichardWygant.acceleragent.com 
CalBRE License Number(s):00594705 


   
Monterey Bay Properties
Experience is the Difference

CalBRE License Number(s): 01346658

620 Capitola Avenue, Capitola, CA 95010

Contact us